SCHOOL COUNCIL		
Collin Dorrill	cld0071@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Hunter Robinson	ghr0006@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Paul Davila	hzd0025@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Samantha Jeter	saj0043@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Josh Wallace	jaw0140@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Samuel Hamner	shh0018@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Maggie Nicholson	mgn0018@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Hannah Kelley	hmk0025@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Anne Marie Doxtader	amd0139@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Emily Anne Beauchaine	eab0107@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Camille DiCarlo	cgc0039@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Tyler Kynard	tck0017@auburn.edu	Schools Council
James Treadwell	jdt0053@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Evie Pearson	erp0021@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Oluchi Oyekwe	olo0002@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Chidinma Odili	clo0014@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Merrill Ann Culverhouse	smc0101@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Vacant		Schools Council
Isabella Weyerman	ihw0004@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Addison Scherler	acs0180@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Savannah Kubala	slk0025@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Claire Browne	ncb0026@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Kaitlin Beyler	ktb0024@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Jake Chesnutt	jdc0057@auburn.edu	Schools Council
Vacant		Schools Council
Vacant		Schools Council

School President- College of Agriculture		
School Vice President- College of Agriculture		
School President- College of Business		
School Vice President- College of Business		
School President- College of Architecture, Design & Construction		
School Vice President- College of Architecture, Design & Construction		
School President- College of Sciences and Mathematics		
School Vice President- College of Sciences and Mathematics		
School President- College of Education		
School Vice President- College of Education		
School President- College of Engineering		
School Vice President- College of Engineering		
School President- School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences		
School Vice President- School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences		
School President- Graduate School		
School Vice President- Graduate School		
School President- College of Human Sciences		
School Vice President- College of Human Sciences		
School President- College of Liberal Arts		
School Vice President- College of Liberal Arts		
School President- School of Nursing		
School Vice President- School of Nursing		
School President- School of Pharmacy		
School Vice President- School of Pharmacy		
School President- College of Veterinary Medicine		
School Vice President- College of Veterinary Medicine		