Sheet1

EXECUTIVE STUDENT COUNCIL		
Luker Davidson	jld0097@auburn.edu	College President- College of Agriculture
Julia Bush	jcb0168@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Agriculture
Lauren Short	Les0109@auburn.edu	College President- College of Business
Ainsley Neil	acn0032@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Business
Ansley Azar	aba0034@auburn.edu	College President- College of Architecture, Design & Construction
		College Vice President- College of Architecture, Design & Construction
Hayden Kent	hck0019@auburn.edu	College President- College of Sciences and Mathematics
Mia Deason	med0109@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Sciences and Mathematics
Ann Martin Richardson	amr0131@auburn.edu	College President- College of Education
Grace Thomas	gat0024@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Education
Xandi Dunn	AGD0045@auburn.edu	College President- College of Engineering
Richard Wingate	rdw0037@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Engineering
Nico Martinez	ncm0037@auburn.edu	College President- College of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Gigi Radcliff	der0024@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
		College President- Graduate College
		College Vice President- Graduate College
Ansley Daniel	abd0046@auburn.edu	College President- College of Human Sciences
Diane Wendland	Dmw0057@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Human Sciences
Emma McMullen	ekm0069@auburn.edu	College President- College of Liberal Arts
Gabriella LaRocca	gnl0007@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Liberal Arts
Garrett Cox	gkc0011@auburn.edu	College President- College of Nursing
Abby Weatherly	alw0129@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Nursing
Maddie Northington	mwn0008@auburn.edu	College President- College of Pharmacy
Molly Kate Farris	mkc0045@auburn.edu	College Vice President- College of Pharmacy
		College President- College of Veterinary Medicine
		College Vice President- College of Veterinary Medicine