SCHOOL COUNCIL		
Hunter Rials	jhr0043@auburn.edu	School President- College of Agriculture
Abby Boggier	aeb0177@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Agriculture
Rebecca Chow-Wah	rac0075@auburn.edu	School President- College of Business
Nicholas Frost	ncf0020@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Business
Jackson Reece	jwr0063@auburn.edu	School President- College of Architecture, De
Caroline Jones	ccj0038@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Architecture
Mia Deason	med0109@auburn.edu	School President- College of Sciences and M
Zoe Tehranchian	zlt0007@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Sciences at
Maddie Hagler	mgh0072@auburn.edu	School President- College of Education
Bryanna Johnson	bzj0036@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Education
Ebb Counts	ecountsjr@gmail.com	School President- College of Engineering
Clay Ramey	car0126@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Engineering
Sabrina Kenemuth	sek0054@auburn.edu	School President- College of Forestry and Wil
Madison Dillard	mld0085@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Forestry an
		School President- Graduate School
		School Vice President- Graduate School
Claire Congo	ecc0098@auburn.edu	School President- College of Human Science
Mary Windham	mdw0086@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Human Sci
Sarah Grace Stubblefield	sgs0081@auburn.edu	School President- College of Liberal Arts
Lily Cobine	<u>lic0034@auburn.edu</u>	School Vice President- College of Liberal Arts
Kendall Hardaway	kzh0122@auburn.edu	School President- College of Nursing
Telly Nguyen	ttn0010@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Nursing
Madison Piedra	mgp0033@auburn.edu	School President- College of Pharmacy
Taylor Jones	tgj0005@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Pharmacy
Sydney Rookes	snr0036@auburn.edu	School President- College of Veterinary Medic
Kelcie Meador	klm0145@auburn.edu	School Vice President- College of Veterinary N