SGA’s Legislative Branch consists of Student and the Schools’ Councils which work together to represent their constituents by serving as their voice to Auburn administration.

SGA Senate 2019-2020

The Student Government Association Senate is made up of 34 senators, apportioned among every school and college, who represent the student body. Five committees within the senate work to better student life.

Connect with your School or College representative by visiting the Senate Directory.

For a description of the five committees and the senators who comprise them, please visit the Committees page.



Upcoming Senate Meeting

Date and Time
Monday, November 23, 7:30 PM, Will be held via Zoom

To submit information for open forum, please email SGA Vice President, Hays Kassen (hek0015@auburn.edu) by noon on November 23. 

November 23 will be the last Senate meeting of the Fall 2020 semester. Senate will resume at the start of the Spring 2021 semester.




Social Media

Facebook: Auburn SGA

Instagram: @AuburnSGA

Twitter: @AuburnSGA


Student Government Association

255 Heisman Drive

Auburn University, AL 36849-5134


Phone: (334) 844-4788

Last modified: November 23, 2020